Tuesday, 29 July 2014

Singer Asa Reveals 3rd Album Tracklist – “Bed Of Stone”



Asa‘s new album – “Bed of Stones” will be available in stores and online selling platforms on the 25th of August.

Just before then, the 31-year-old France based Nigerian singer presents her 14 track list new album. She has already released the song and video for Dead Again.

See her complete album track list below;
  • Dead Again
  • Eyo
  • Satan Be Gone
  • Bed of Stone
  • Moving On
  • Grateful
  • Society
  • How Did Love Find Me
  • Ife
  • Situation
  • New Year
  • The One That Never Comes
  • Sometimes I Wonder
  • Shine Your Lights

Drop your comment || Send us your Article, Stories/Video of rare events to: info @ jointarena.com