Thursday, 1 October 2015

Amaechi, Fashola , Abike Dabiri, Fayemi reportedly make Buhari's ministerial list


Yesterday the Senate President received the ministerial nominees list from the presidency and there are now speculations as to those Buhari have chosen to work with him in his administration. Among the 21 names speculated to have been sent to the senate for ministerial confirmation includes former governors, Babatunde Fashola, Chris Ngige, Ogbonnaya Onu, Kayode Fayemi, Rotimi Amaechi.

Also speculated to be on the list are: former house of representatives member Abike Dabiri-Erewa, a one time APC governorship flag bearer in Taraba, Aisha Alhassan.
Alhaji Lai Mohammed from Kwara State; Senator Udo Udoma (SAN) from Akwa Ibom State; and Special Adviser to the UN Secretary General on Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs), Ms. Amina J. Mohammed, Senator Aisha Alhassan; former National Legal Adviser of the defunct Congress for Progressive Change (CPC), Alhaji Abubakar Malami (SAN) from Kebbi State; Senator Hadi Abubakar Sirika from Katsina State; a governorship candidate in Oyo State, Alhaji Adebayo Shittu; and the immediate past Commissioner for Finance in Ogun State, Ms. Kemi Adeosun.

Drop your comment || Send us your Article, Stories/Video of rare events to: info @